Calendar of Events
 
January  
   
   
   
February  
   

back to top

   
March  
   
   

back to top

April
   
   
   
   
back to top
May  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
back to top
   
June  
   
June 20-22 Tri County Fair Fun Days
Friday, June 20 Truck/Tractor Pull
Saturday, June 21 Megacross Racing
Sunday, June 22 Demolition Derby
   
   

back to top

July
Friday, July 4th Happy 4th of July
   
   
back to top
August
   
Wednesday, August 20 Rabbit entry forms due by 6:00 pm
Monday, August 25 Non-livestock entry forms due by 6:00 pm
Friday, August 29 Fair Begins - 3:00pm
Friday, August 29 Megacross Racing
Saturday, August 30 Truck/Tractor Pulls - 11am & 6pm

back to top

September
   
Monday, September 1 Demolition Derby - 4pm
Monday, September 1 Fair Ends - Thank you for attending
Wednesday, September 3 Alternate Release Date of Entries
Sunday, September 22 Ramer Race Promotions Demolition Derby
   
   
   

back to top

   
October
   
Saturday, October 12 Fall Garage Sale
   
   
   

back to top

   
November
   
back to top
   
December
   

back to top