Calendar of Events
 
January  
   
   
   
February  
   

back to top

   
March  
   
   

back to top

   
April  
   
   
   
   
   
back to top
May  
   
May 17 Becker Auctioneering - Auction
   
   
   
   
   
back to top
   
June  
June 12-14 Tri County Fair Fun Days
Friday, June 12 Mini King & Queen Contest 6pm
Saturday, June 13 Truck/Tractor Pull 2pm
Sunday, June 14 Demolition Derby 2pm
   
   

back to top

   
July
Saturday, July 4th Happy 4th of July
  Mendota Chamber of Commerence
  Fireworks  - At Dusk
   
back to top
   
August
Monday, August 31
Non-livestock entry forms due by 6:00 pm

back to top

   
September
   
Wednesday, September 2 Floral Hall Entry Check-In   5-8pm
Thursday, September 3 Floral Hall Entry Check-In 9am-Noon
Friday, September 4 Fair Begins - 3:00pm
Friday, September 4 Blend (50s & 60s Music)   7pm
Saturday, September 5 Truck/Tractor Pulls - 11am & 6pm
Monday, September 7 Demolition Derby - 4pm
Monday, September 7 Fair Ends - Thank you for attending
Wednesday, September 9 Alternate Release Date of Entries
Sunday, September 27 Ramer Race Promotions Demolition Derby
   
   
   

back to top

   
October
   
   
   
   
   

back to top

   
November
   
back to top
   
December
   

back to top